exclusive accessories

There are many popular techniques of decorating, that will help create a unique and eye-catching accessory. Our professionals will be able to fulfill all the Summit. You will love the finished result, so all your wishes will be taken into account during manufacture, and also features activities. If desired, any element of the interior can be transformed into a work of art.

The cost of the banquet 1000 rubles per guest!

A discount 15% all menu bar and restaurant card in honor Banquet!

Join Hall to view

When organizing the festival should not lose sight of either one, even the little detail, because the only way to create the perfect festive atmosphere. That is why it is so important to pay attention to the careful selection of accessories and jewelry, as they will be able to add an image, created by the beautiful costumes, совершенного макияжа и безупречного оформления банкетного зала.

 

Every detail must be in harmony with the overall style of holiday, therefore it is necessary to carefully select baskets of flowers, pillow for wedding rings and even folders for leading entertainment program. All these, as well as many other small things, must comply with the general concept of a holiday, as they will be able to give originality triumph.

There are many popular techniques of decorating, that will help create a unique and eye-catching accessory. Our professionals will be able to fulfill all the Summit. You will love the finished result, so all your wishes will be taken into account during manufacture, and also features activities. If desired, any element of the interior can be transformed into a work of art.

The cost of the banquet 1000 rubles per guest

"Ostrovsky lounge" — a fine example of the famous thorough approach to the device restaurant in Kazan.
The menu offers the most vivid dishes and undisputed hits of world cuisine. And sitting in the institution, you can comfortably enjoy smoky hookah in Kazan.

The cost of the banquet 1000 rubles per guest!

A discount 10% all menu and map

bar restaurant in honor Banquet!

"Office 57" — our Office is located in the historical part of the city, opposite the Millennium Park in walking distance from Bauman Street and St. Petersburg.

Karaoke club in Kazan with advanced equipment, good base songs and the atmosphere. It works every day with 18:00.

karaoke free always. The cost of the banquet 1000 rubles per guest!

Эксклюзивные аксессуары

Существует множество популярных техник декорирования, которые помогут создать уникальный и привлекательный аксессуар. Наши профессионалы смогут выполнить все на высшем уровне. Вам непременно понравится готовый результат, так во время изготовления будут учитываться все ваши пожелания, а также особенности мероприятия. При желании любой элемент интерьера можно превратить в настоящее произведения искусства.

Стоимость банкета от 1000 руб на гостя!

Скидка 15% на всё меню и карту бара ресторана в честь банкета!

Записаться на просмотр зала

При организации праздника не стоит упускать из виду ни одну, даже самую мелкую деталь, ведь только так можно создать идеальную торжественную атмосферу. Именно поэтому так важно уделить внимание тщательному подбору аксессуаров и украшений, так как они смогут дополнить образ, созданный с помощью прекрасных костюмов,  совершенного макияжа и безупречного оформления банкетного зала.

 

Каждая деталь должна гармонично сочетаться с общим стилем праздника, поэтому стоит тщательно подбирать корзинки для цветов, подушки для обручальных колец и даже папки для ведущих развлекательной программы. Все эти, а также множество других мелочей, должны соответствовать общей концепции праздника, так как они смогут придать торжеству оригинальность.

Существует множество популярных техник декорирования, которые помогут создать уникальный и привлекательный аксессуар. Наши профессионалы смогут выполнить все на высшем уровне. Вам непременно понравится готовый результат, так во время изготовления будут учитываться все ваши пожелания, а также особенности мероприятия. При желании любой элемент интерьера можно превратить в настоящее произведения искусства.

Стоимость банкета от 1000 руб на гостя

«Островский лаунж» — прекрасный образец знаменитого основательного подхода к устройству ресторана в Казани.
В меню представлены самые яркие блюда и бесспорные хиты мировой кулинарии. А сидя в заведении, можно с комфортом наслаждаться дымным кальяном в Казани.

Стоимость банкета от 1000 руб на гостя!

Скидка 10% на всё меню и карту

бара ресторана в честь банкета!

«Контора 57» — наша Контора расположена в исторической части города, напротив парка Тысячелетия в шаговой доступности от улицы Баумана и Петербургской. 

Караоке-клуб в Казани с передовым оборудованием, отличной базой песен и атмосферой. Работает ежедневно с 18:00.

Караоке бесплатно всегда. Стоимость банкета от 1000 руб на гостя!